Michele Zukovsky: Intermezzo (clarinet)

Michele Zukovsky: Intermezzo (clarinet)

Code: CD7160

PRICE: $13.50

In stock, available for immediate delivery

Product Description

Closeout - price reduced while supplies last

This CD presents music by the Czech composer, Bohuslav Martinu and features principal clarinetist of the Los Angeles Philharmonic, Michele Zukovsky. Music on the CD includes:
  • Les Rondes (oboe, clarinet, bassoon, trumpet, 2 violins, piano)
  • Trois Esquisses (piano solo)
  • Serenade No. 3 (oboe, clarinet, 4 violins, cello)
  • Intermezzo (clarinet, piano)
  • Merry Christmas 1941 (woodwind quintet, arr. by Ruggeri)
  • Variations (cello, piano)
  • Andante from the Sonatina for Violin & Piano, arr. Zukovsky