Susan Nigro: The 2 Contras

Susan Nigro: The 2 Contras

Code: CD6051

PRICE: $16.95

In stock, available for immediate delivery

Product Description

Original and arranged music all performed on 2 contrabassoons, featuring Susan Nigro and Burl Lane.
  • Mozart: Sonata for Bassoon & Cello
  • Vanhal: Concerto in F Major
  • Ozi: Sonata No. 1 for Two Bassoons
  • Weisberg: From the Deep
  • Dorff: Sonatina d'Amore
  • Curtis: The Impish Imp