Kallman: Sea Creatures

Kallman: Sea Creatures

Code: SX8-K1050
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

PRICE: $33.00
Retail Price: $55.00
Savings: $22.00
1 only of this item in stock, available for immediate delivery

Product Description

This work consists of 6 movements, each preceeded by a short naration. The four middle movements are named after specific animals and are a musical reaction to that species' behavior. The work is quite challenging both rhythmically and technically. 2nd oboe doubles on EH, 1st clarinet doubles on E-flat cl., 2nd clarinet doubles on bass cl. Both clarinets need A clarinet.