Amberg: Suite [Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Piano]

Amberg: Suite [Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Piano]

Code: JP5014
Grade: 7
Publisher: Jeanne Inc.

PRICE: $26.00

In stock, available for immediate delivery

Product Description

Three movements: Seguedille, Devant la Cathedrale, Ronde villageoise. Composed in 1923, this work uses great musical imagery to "paint" the images. Duration: 10.5 minutes.

Adobe Reader software or similar PDF viewer is needed to see music samples.
Click here for sample pages (from score):
movement 1
movement 2
movement 3

Audio sample from Amberg: Suite for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet and Piano