Click on main image for larger view and sample pages
  Additional samples at end of product description

Canfield: Woodwind Quintet

Canfield: Woodwind Quintet

Code: JP5092
Grade: 8
Publisher: Jeanne Inc.
ISMN: 979-0-3019-0029-1

PRICE: $40.00

In stock, available for immediate delivery

Product Description

Originally composed in 1975 for flute, oboe, clarinet in A, horn, and bassoon, and then revised in 1981. The quintet has 3 movements (fast-slow-fast) with challenging technique for all players. Exciting music and an excellent addition to the repertoire. Score and parts included. Total duration: 9:46.

Additional page samples:
Adobe Reader software or similar PDF viewer is needed to view samples.
Click here for PDF samples

Audio samples from Canfield: Woodwind Quintet

Click here for a complete listing of compositions by David DeBoor Canfield

Click here for bio information on David DeBoor Canfield