Click on main image for larger view and sample pages

Kurrasch: A Day at the Park (contrabassoon/piano)

Kurrasch: A Day at the Park (contrabassoon/piano)

Code: JP3016
Grade: 6
Publisher: Jeanne Inc.

PRICE: $11.75

In stock, available for immediate delivery

Product Description

This work is part of Susan L. Nigro Contrabassoon Recital Series published by Jeanne, Inc. The solo consists of 3 movements for contrabassoon and piano with musical symbolism in each. Movement I, Hooray! We're Here!, has only moderate technical demands (duration 4:46); movement II, Soliloquy on the Clouds, is very lyrical (duration 4:01); movement III, Catching Butterflies, is in 6/8 with some technical demands (duration 5:01).

Click here for composer bio

Related products you may also like

Code Name Price
JP3008 Kurrasch: Ponderings from the Pond $7.00