Rousseau: The Undowithoutable Instrument

Rousseau: The Undowithoutable Instrument

Code: CD8008
Publisher: RIAX

PRICE: $12.00

In stock, available for immediate delivery

Product Description

Eugene Rousseau, Soprano Saxophone, with the Budapest Strings in arrangements of these famous chamber works:
  • CONCERTO IN D MINOR - Allesandro Marcello
  • CONCERTO - Domenico Cimarosa
  • CONCERTO - Joseph Haydn
  • CONCERTO, K. 314 (285d) - Mozart

Related products you may also like

Code Name Price
CD2271 Rousseau: The Royal Band of the Belgian Air Force $12.00
CD8001 Rousseau: Saxophone Vocalise $12.00
CD8002 Rousseau: Saxophone Colors $12.00
CD8003 Rousseau: Saxophone Masterpieces $12.00
CD8004 Rousseau: Music of Jindrich Feld $12.00
CD8005 Rousseau: The Haydn Trio of Vienna $12.00
CD8007 Rousseau: Meditation from Thais $12.00
CD8009 Rousseau: Mr. Mellow $12.00
CD2272 Rousseau/Budapest Quartet: Mozart-Brahms Quintets $12.00
CD8010 Rousseau: Celebration $12.00
CD8011 Heiden: Kammermusik $12.00
CD2273 Rousseau: Brahms Sonatas and Trio $12.00
CD2274 Rousseau and Friends $12.00
CD2275 Rousseau/UNT Symphony Orchestra: Saxophone Concertos $12.00