Thomas: Voices in the Danish Sky [flute, oboe, piano]

Thomas: Voices in the Danish Sky [flute, oboe, piano]

Code: JP5088
Grade: 7-8
Publisher: Jeanne Inc.
ISMN: 979-0-3019-0147-2

PRICE: $16.25

In stock, available for immediate delivery

Product Description

"Voices in the Danish Sky" by David Evan Thomas combines folk tunes and original melodies by beloved Danish composers in a suite that unites past with present and sacred with profane. The suite was commissioned by the Minnesota ensemble Indande, Amy Morris, flute and Mark Seerup, oboe.

Adobe Reader software or similar PDF viewer is needed to see music samples.
Click here for sample pages:
sample pages

Click here for bio information on David Evan Thomas

Related products you may also like

Code Name Price
JP5064 Mozart (Thomas): Larghetto and Allegro [oboe, clarinet, piano] $13.25