Berg: Vier Stucke, op. 5

Berg: Vier Stucke, op. 5

Code: SCP-B1091
Grade: 8
Publisher: Henle

PRICE: $18.55
Retail Price: $30.95
Savings: $12.40
Temporarily unavailable.

Product Description

2 sets of clarinet/piano are included; great historical comments; 4 very short works involving difficult style, rhythm, dynamics, and some technique. Flutter tongue in one spot. Effective work and worth the effort! Composed in 1913.