Kovacs: Hommages

Kovacs: Hommages

Code: SCO-K1100
Grade: 7-8
Publisher: Edition Darok

PRICE: $41.95

In stock, available for immediate delivery

Product Description

This book by Bela Kovacs is a series of nine short, 3-7 minute, etudes written as an "Hommage" to a composer. The works are useable as concert pieces as well as style studies. The following composers are represented in the "Homages": J.S. Bach, Niccolo Paganini, Carl Maria von Weber, Claude Debussy, Manuel de Falla, Richard Strauss, Bela Bartok, Zoltan Kodaly, Aram Khatschaturian.