McGee: Farewell for Oboe, Clarinet, Viola and Harp

McGee: Farewell for Oboe, Clarinet, Viola and Harp

Code: JP5093
Grade: 7-8
Publisher: Jeanne Inc.

PRICE: $17.25

In stock, available for immediate delivery

Product Description

"Farewell" was requested by the Definiens Chamber Players for the final piece on their program presented in Portland, Oregon. The request was for a short piece for the unusual instrumental combination of oboe, clarinet, viola and harp. The composer decided to title the music "Farewell" to highlight Definiens Chamber Players' final program. Duration: approximate 4.5 minutes. The set comes with individual parts for each of the four players plus one study score.

Adobe Reader software or similar PDF viewer is needed to see music samples.
Click here for sample pages

Audio sample from McGee: Farewell

Click here for bio information on Michael McGee