Mozart (Thomas): Larghetto and Allegro [oboe, clarinet, piano]

Mozart (Thomas): Larghetto and Allegro [oboe, clarinet, piano]

Code: JP5064
Grade: 7-8
Publisher: Jeanne Inc.

PRICE: $13.25

In stock, available for immediate delivery

Product Description

This transcription by David Evan Thomas is taken from two works by Mozart: the Larghetto movement from his String Quartet, K. 589, and the final Allegro movement from the Serenade No. 11 in E-flat Major, K. 375. Arranged for oboe, clarinet and piano, this music makes for a wonderful addition to the limited repertoire for this instrumental combination. Duration approximately 9.5 minutes.

Adobe Reader software or similar PDF viewer is needed to see music samples.
Click here for sample pages (from score):
movement 1
movement 2

Click here for arranger bio

Related products you may also like

Code Name Price
JP5019 Thomas: Sonata for Oboe & Guitar $25.00
JP1055 Thomas: Quartet 'Peregrine Tones' for Oboe & String Trio $34.25
JP5088 Thomas: Voices in the Danish Sky [flute, oboe, piano] $16.25