Crusell: Divertimento for Oboe & String Quartet (score)

Crusell: Divertimento for Oboe & String Quartet (score)

Code: JP1075
Grade: 7-8
Publisher: Jeanne Inc.
ISMN: 979-0-3019-0119-9

PRICE: $8.75

In stock, available for immediate delivery

Product Description

As a composer, Crusell (1775-1838) is best known for his three clarinet concerti, all written between 1803 and 1812. During this same time period he also wrote works for his colleagues in the Royal Court Orchestra, including the Divertimento for oboe and strings op. 9. This work was included with several other manuscripts that Crusell sent to C.F. Peters in 1811 for publication consideration. Our current edition is based on the Peters edition of 1823 with only minor changes in articulations and dynamics, made for consistency. This item includes the score only; the parts are sold separately (JP1045).

Adobe Reader software or similar PDF viewer is needed to see music samples.
Click here for score pages 1-3

Related products you may also like

Code Name Price
JP1045 Crusell: Divertimento for Oboe & String Quartet (parts only) $13.75