Select "ALL" to browse all oboe and piano solos sorted by composer in alphabetical order; select a letter to display solos only by composers whose last name starts with that letter. Editions that contain multiple composers will be listed under "C" (Collection).

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   ALL 

Code Name Price
SOP-V1010 Vaughan Williams: Concerto $25.95
SOP-V1180 Verroust/Zakopets: Capriccio for oboe and piano $15.70
JP1017 Verroust: 2nd Solo de Concert, op. 74 for oboe and piano $9.25
JP1049 Vivaldi (Anderson): Concerto in A Minor for oboe and piano, F. VII/5, RV 461 $8.75
SOP-V1160 Vivaldi/Caldini: Sonata in g minor, RV 28 $10.55
SOP-V1100 Vivaldi: Concerto F. VII, No. 4 in C Major, PV 44 $12.00
SOP-V1090 Vivaldi: Concerto F. VII, No. 6 in C Major, PV 41 (RV 447) $12.15
SOP-V1070 Vivaldi: Concerto in C Major, op. 8/12, RV 449 $10.15
SOP-V1130 Vivaldi: Concerto in F Major, PV 318 $15.25
SOP-V1031 Vivaldi: Concerto in a minor $10.75
SOP-V1120 Vivaldi: Concerto in d minor, RV454, F. VII, No. 1 $10.20
SOP-V1150 Vivaldi: Il pastor fido, op. 13 $18.45
SOP-V1040 Vivaldi: Sonate in c minor $11.55
SOP-V1050 Vogt: Second Concertino $3.30