Select "ALL" to browse all oboe and piano solos sorted by composer in alphabetical order; select a letter to display solos only by composers whose last name starts with that letter. Editions that contain multiple composers will be listed under "C" (Collection).

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   ALL 

Code Name Price
SOP-J1020 Jacob: Concerto No. 1 for Oboe $22.40
SOP-J1030 Jacob: Concerto No. 2 for Oboe $9.90
SOP-J1040 Jacob: Interludes $7.75
SOP-J1100 Jadin-Garnier: 3 Nocturnes (F,C,g) $16.95
SOP-J1110 Jadin-Garnier: 3 Nocturnes (a,C,F) $18.60
SOP-J1050 Jadin: Three Nocturnes $13.65
SOP-J1090 Jongen: Humoresque $7.45