Select "ALL" to browse all oboe and piano solos sorted by composer in alphabetical order; select a letter to display solos only by composers whose last name starts with that letter. Editions that contain multiple composers will be listed under "C" (Collection).

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   ALL 

Code Name Price
SOP-F1150 Fasch/Manning: Concerto in G for oboe $9.00
SOP-F1260 Fasch/Tottcher: Concerto in g minor for Oboe $11.50
JP1051 Faure: Piece for oboe and piano $3.50
SOP-F1010 Feld: Sonata for Oboe $29.50
SSSP-F1020 Feld: elegie $17.25
SOP-F1020 Ferling: Concertino, op. 5 $11.95
SOP-F1030 Field: Rhapsody $4.25
SOP-F1050 Fiocco: Arioso $5.95
SOP-F1070 Foote: Trois Pieces $5.95
SOP-F1100 Francaix: L'Horloge de Flore (The Flower Clock) $15.20
SOP-F1240 Francaix: Prelude, Danse, Final $11.40
JP1035 Franck: Piece V (oboe) $3.25
SOP-F1140 Frohlich: Pastorale & Rondo $11.55