Select "ALL" to browse all oboe and piano solos sorted by composer in alphabetical order; select a letter to display solos only by composers whose last name starts with that letter. Editions that contain multiple composers will be listed under "C" (Collection).

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   ALL 

Code Name Price
SOP-A1170 Adams: Landliche Bilder $8.95
SOP-A1220 Addison: Prologue for oboe and piano $7.35
SOP-A1010 Albinoni: Concerto, op 7, no 3 in B-flat $11.95
SOP-A1020 Albinoni: Concerto, op 7, no 6 in D $11.35
SOP-A1030 Albinoni: Concerto, op 9, no 11 in B-flat $7.70
SOP-A1180 Albrechtsberger: Concertino und Notturno $8.95
SOP-A1210 Alwyn: Oboe Sonata $19.95
SOP-A1080 Andriessen: Ballade $12.75