Select "ALL" to browse all clarinet and piano solos sorted by composer in alphabetical order; select a letter to display solos only by composers whose last name starts with that letter. Editions that contain multiple composers will be listed under "C" (Collection).

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   ALL 

Code Name Price
SCP-T1020 Takacs: Essays in Sound, op. 84 $9.30
SCP-T1030 Tartini: Concertino $8.80
SCP-T1100 Telemann: Sonata in c minor (clar,pa) $2.95
SCP-T1040 Tisne: Conte rev $3.75
SCP-T1050 Tisne: Croquis $12.50
SCP-T1130 Tomasi: Complainte du jeune Indien $9.95
SCP-T1060 Tomasi: Concerto for Clarinet $29.50
SCP-T1160 Tomasi: Nocturne $7.75
SCP-T1090 Tower: Fantasy $12.55
SCP-T1140 Tremblot de la Croix: Le dejeuner de chanticler $6.25
SCP-T1150 Truillard: Reverie $5.95