Select "ALL" to browse all clarinet and piano solos sorted by composer in alphabetical order; select a letter to display solos only by composers whose last name starts with that letter. Editions that contain multiple composers will be listed under "C" (Collection).

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   ALL 

Code Name Price
SCP-P1210 Pascal: Trois Legendes $10.75
SCP-P1010 Penderecki: Three Miniatures $4.15
SCP-P1180 Piazzolla: Histoire du Tango (clarinet/piano) $31.95
SSAP-P1090 Piazzolla: Tango Etudes (accompanied) $29.95
SCP-P1230 Pieranunzi: Elisions du jour for clarinet or soprano saxophone and piano $15.00
SCP-P1020 Pierne: Andante scherzo $7.95
JP2104 Pierne: Canzonetta, Op. 19 for Clarinet and Piano $4.75
JP2090 Pierne: Piece in G Minor for Clarinet and Piano $4.00
SCP-P1030 Piston: Concerto for Clarinet $15.00
SCP-P1160 Pontillo/Martino: Fantasia per Clarinetto nell' Opera Poliuto di Gaetano Donizetti $12.50
SCP-P1060 Poulenc: Sonata for Clarinet $16.00
SCP-P1120 Prinz: Sonate (1989) $16.20
SCP-P1240 Priolo: Tango escondido for clarinet and piano $17.50
SCP-P1250 Proust: Un clown triste, un arlequin $11.00
SCP-P1260 Przystaniak: Five Angels for clarinet and piano $13.80