Select "ALL" to browse all clarinet and piano solos sorted by composer in alphabetical order; select a letter to display solos only by composers whose last name starts with that letter. Editions that contain multiple composers will be listed under "C" (Collection).

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   ALL 

Code Name Price
SCP-M1340 Makris: Intrigues $7.50
JP2130 Marcello (Anderson): Concerto in C Minor adapted for Clarinet and Piano $8.25
SCP-M1040 Martinon: Sonatine $9.75
SCP-M1050 Martinu: Sonatina $24.15
JP2044 Marty (Anderson): Premiere Fantaisie $8.75
SCP-M1330 Mathias: Sonatina for Clarinet, op. 3 $8.25
JP2147 McGee: Sonata for Clarinet and Piano $18.75
SCP-M1290 Mendelssohn/Heim: Allegro $2.00
JP2019 Messager (Anderson): Solo de Concours (Jeanne, Inc.) $6.95
SCP-M1110 Mihalovici: Musique Nocturne $23.85
SCP-M1120 Mihalovici: Sonate $34.50
SCP-M1130 Milhaud: Concerto $13.75
SCP-M1140 Milhaud: Duo Concertant $16.95
SCP-M1150 Milhaud: Scaramouche (clarinet) $13.55
SCP-M1160 Milhaud: Sonatine $10.15
SCP-M1260 Molique: Concertino in F Minor $10.45
JP2051 Morehead: Elegy for Clarinet & Piano $6.50
SCP-M1351 Morgan: The Boosey Woodwind Method (Clarinet) - Repertoire book A $8.25
SSAP-M1180 Moussorgsky/Gonzales: Une Larme $6.95
SCP-M1310 Moyse: Ten Pieces for Clarinet and Piano $4.95