Select "ALL" to browse all clarinet and piano solos sorted by composer in alphabetical order; select a letter to display solos only by composers whose last name starts with that letter. Editions that contain multiple composers will be listed under "C" (Collection).

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   ALL 

Code Name Price
SCP-L1120 Langenus: Mt. Vernon Minuet $3.90
JP2093 Laurischkus: Miniaturen - Acht Kleine Stucke for Clarinet & Piano $11.75
SCP-L1190 Lefebvre: Fantaisie-Caprice $3.85
SCP-L1130 Loucheur: Voliere $3.55
SCP-L1140 Lovreglio/Giampieri: Fantasia di Concerto on La Traviata $11.65
SCP-L1070 Lutoslawski: Dance Preludes $17.55