Select "ALL" to browse all clarinet and piano solos sorted by composer in alphabetical order; select a letter to display solos only by composers whose last name starts with that letter. Editions that contain multiple composers will be listed under "C" (Collection).

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   ALL 

Code Name Price
SCP-H1012 Hahn: Sarabande & Theme Varie (Southern) $2.50
SCP-H1011 Hahn: Sarabande et Theme Varie (Masters) $3.45
SCP-H1260 Hanson: Fantasy for Clarinet and Piano $6.55
SCP-H1160 Harrison: Amazing Solos for Clarinet $6.55
SCP-H1240 Hartley: Sonorities IX $8.40
SCP-H1170 Hasse: Sonata in F $7.00
SCP-H1190 Haydn/Gonzales: Serenade (clarinet or sax) $8.95
SCP-H1120 Head: Echo Valley $13.75
SCP-H1020 Heiden: Sonatina for Clarinet/Piano $9.35
SCP-H1030 Hindemith: Concerto for Clarinet $22.35
SCP-H1040 Hindemith: Sonata for Clarinet $15.95
SCP-H1080 Hoddinott: Sonata, op. 50 $21.95
JP2049 Holbrooke: Andante & Presto for clarinet and piano $8.25
SCP-H1050 Honegger: Sonatine for Clarinet/Piano $10.35
SCP-H1100 Horovitz: Sonatina $17.55
SCP-H1060 Hummel: Concerto No. 1 in E-flat $15.30
SCP-H1070 Hummel: Concerto No. 2 in f minor $14.40
SCP-H1200 Hurlstone: Four Characteristic Pieces $13.30