Select "ALL" to browse all clarinet and piano solos sorted by composer in alphabetical order; select a letter to display solos only by composers whose last name starts with that letter. Editions that contain multiple composers will be listed under "C" (Collection).

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   ALL 

Code Name Price
SCP-C1310 Cahuzac: Cantilene $13.55
SCP-C1690 Cahuzac: Pastorale Cevenole $9.25
JP2155 Canfield: Concerto after Khatchaturian (clarinet/piano) $40.00
JP4054 Canfield: Concerto after Tchaikovsky for Soprano Saxophone or Clarinet and Piano $40.00
JP2098 Canfield: Elegy after Brahms for Clarinet and Piano $10.00
JP2079 Canfield: Five Lyric Pieces for Clarinet & Piano $12.95
JP2099 Canfield: Ragtime Sonata after Joplin for Clarinet and Piano $25.00
JP2157 Canfield: Sonata after Poulenc for clarinet and piano $25.00
JP2097 Capodaglio: Offrande Musicale for Clarinet and Piano $9.25
SCP-C1030 Cavallini: Adagio & Tarantella $8.95
SCP-C1620 Cavallini: Carnival di Venezia (E-flat clarinet/piano) $9.60
SCP-C1040 Chausson: Andante et allegro $20.75
SOP-C1040 Cimarosa (Benjamin): Concerto $15.99
SCP-C1640 Civil: Skirmish for Clarinet and Piano $8.35
SCP-C1180 Collection (Bonade, ed): Sixteen Grands Solos de Concert $24.00
SCP-C1520 Collection (Deering, ed): First Collection for Clarinet & Piano $11.95
SCP-C1451 Collection (Denley, ed): Time Pieces, Vol. 1 $8.10
SCP-C1452 Collection (Denley, ed): Time Pieces, Vol. 2 $8.10
SCP-C1453 Collection (Denley, ed): Time Pieces, Vol. 3 $8.10
SCP-C1461 Collection (Kluger/Reski, ed): Spielbuch fur Klarinette, vol. 1 $11.00