Select "ALL" to browse all unaccompanied clarinet solos sorted by composer in alphabetical order; select a letter to display solos only by composers whose last name starts with that letter group. Editions that contain multiple composers will be listed under "C" (Collection).

 A-B   C-D   E-G   H-J   K-L   M-N   OPQ   R-S   T-U   V-W   XYZ   ALL 

Code Name Price
SCO-R1010 Ran: For An Actor: Monologue for Clarinet $5.95
SCO-R1050 Reiche: Diskurs $6.00
SCO-R1060 Reiche: suolo-suono $6.00
JP2024 Richards: Magic Forest Scenes $5.95
SCO-R1090 Rosse: Clarichourfon $4.55
SCO-S1190 Samuel: ... en lamentable joye $8.65
SCO-S1200 Schuller, Gunther: Episodes for Solo Clarinet $12.00
SCO-S1020 Smith: 5 Pieces $13.50
SCO-S1110 Stravinsky: Three Pieces $12.60
SCO-S1120 Sutermeister: Capriccio $6.25