Select "ALL" to browse all unaccompanied clarinet solos sorted by composer in alphabetical order; select a letter to display solos only by composers whose last name starts with that letter group. Editions that contain multiple composers will be listed under "C" (Collection).

 A-B   C-D   E-G   H-J   K-L   M-N   OPQ   R-S   T-U   V-W   XYZ   ALL 

Code Name Price
SCO-K1020 Koechlin: Confidences d'un joueur $3.60
SCO-K1100 Kovacs: Hommages $41.95
SCO-K1070 Krupp: Gut gelaunt $5.45
SCO-K1060 Krupp: Vier Impressionen $4.45
SCO-L1020 Larsen: Dancing Solo $14.35
JP2003 Larson: Excerpts I for Solo Clarinet $4.25
SCO-L1040 Lendvay: Respectively Yours, Mr. Goodman $7.75