All of the three mixed winds with keyboard titles are displayed, sorted by composer in alphabetical order; click a specific genre from the dropdown list to limit the display to that ensemble only.

Code Name Price
JP5014 Amberg: Suite [Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Piano] $26.00
SX4P-B1010 Barber: Capricorn Concerto $14.95
SX4P-H1010 Holmboe: Quartetto Medico, op. 70 $13.15
JP5062 Honegger: Rhapsodie $13.25
SX4P-J1010 Jacob: Fantasy-Quartet [2 ob,bsn(vc),pa/hpsd] $16.50
SX4P-K1010 Karg-Elert: Jugend-Musik, op. 139a $10.15
JP5067 Milhaud: Sonate for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet & Piano $25.25
SX4P-S1011 Saint-Saens: Caprice on Danish and Russian Airs, Op.79 $7.75
SX4P-S1030 Schmitt, Florent: A Tour D'Anches $45.00
SX4P-T1010 Telemann: Tafelmusik II: Quartet in D Minor [Fl,Ob (Fl),Bsn (Vc),Cont.] $16.65
SX4P-Z1010 Zelenka: Sonata I in F Major [2 Ob,Bsn,Cont] $18.75
SX4P-Z1020 Zelenka: Sonata II in g minor [2 Ob,Bsn,Cont] $18.75
SX4P-Z1030 Zelenka: Sonata IV in g minor [2 Ob,Bsn,Cont] $16.20
SX4P-Z1040 Zelenka: Sonata V in F Major [2 Ob,Bsn,Cont] $22.15
SX4P-Z1050 Zelenka: Sonata VI in c minor [2 Ob,Bsn,Cont] $16.20