Select "ALL" to browse all clarinet and piano solos sorted by composer in alphabetical order; select a letter to display solos only by composers whose last name starts with that letter. Editions that contain multiple composers will be listed under "C" (Collection).

 A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   ALL 

Code Name Price
JP2102 Brahms: Sonata for Clarinet, Op. 120, No. 1 $10.50
JP2103 Brahms: Sonata for Clarinet, Op. 120, No. 2 $10.50
JP2131 Burgmuller: Duo for Clarinet and Piano $13.25
JP2155 Canfield: Concerto after Khatchaturian (clarinet/piano) $40.00
JP4054 Canfield: Concerto after Tchaikovsky for Soprano Saxophone or Clarinet and Piano $40.00
JP2098 Canfield: Elegy after Brahms for Clarinet and Piano $10.00
JP2079 Canfield: Five Lyric Pieces for Clarinet & Piano $12.95
JP2099 Canfield: Ragtime Sonata after Joplin for Clarinet and Piano $25.00
JP2157 Canfield: Sonata after Poulenc for clarinet and piano $25.00
JP2097 Capodaglio: Offrande Musicale for Clarinet and Piano $9.25
JP2031 Debussy: Petite Piece $3.50
JP2004 Dias: Petite Fantaisie sur le Carnaval de Venise $5.75
JP2128 Dukas (Anderson): Alla Gitana for clarinet and piano $5.75
JP2066 Faure (Anderson): Piece for clarinet and piano $3.50
JP2032 Franck: Piece V (clarinet) $3.25
JP2069 Gade (Anderson): Fantasy Pieces, op. 43 for Clarinet and Piano $10.00
JP2137 Guidobaldi: Fantasia for Clarinet & Piano $11.25
JP2113 Guidobaldi: The Adventures of Pinocchio for bass or soprano clarinet with optional piano accomp. $15.25
JP2049 Holbrooke: Andante & Presto for clarinet and piano $8.25
JP2148 Jaquith: Mediation ... Separation ... for clarinet and piano $19.25