Composer and organist Jared Isaac Aragon is a native of New Mexico and has been surrounded by music his entire life. Growing up in his parents’ music store in Belen, NM he received his first musical instrument, a glockenspiel, and fell in love with music. Soon, he started piano lessons under Mrs. Bobbi Carbajal and Dr. Dawn Chambers and discovered a passion for composing. Studying under composers Mark Dal Porto and Robert Mueller, Aragon has composed works for many notable musicians including: Susan Nigro, virtuoso contrabassoonist; the University Choirs of Eastern New Mexico University, under Dr. Jason Paulk; and Dance Theatre Southwest, New Mexico’s premiere ballet company. As a performer, Aragon has performed at Carnegie Hall, St. Mark’s Basilica, and the Vatican.

Code Name Price
JP3025 Aragon: Bassoon Sonata $18.75
JP3026 Aragon: Little Suite for Big Bassoon $11.75
JP4084 Aragon: Espresso! for Two Baritone Saxophones $11.75
JP2135 Aragon: Espresso! for Two Bass Clarinets $11.75
JP3031 Aragon: Espresso! for Two Contrabassoons $11.75