Expertise — Fast, Dependable Service — Everyday Low Prices


Joseph Wytko Saxophone Quartet: Waterworks & Firemusic
Joseph Wytko Saxophone Quartet: Waterworks & Firemusic
    Code: CD8020
    Price: $12.00
    Publisher: TimeGrabber Digital Recordings

    Quantity in your basket: None

    In stock, available for immediate delivery



    This CD presents the Joseph Wytko Saxophone Quartet in a variety of "lighter" musical styles. Tracks include:
    • Gershwin: Prelude No. 1
    • Gershwin: Prelude No. 3
    • Gershwin: Nice Work
    • Gershwin: Rialto Ripples
    • Gershwin: Liza
    • Nestico: The Demure
    • Nestico: The Delightful
    • Singelee: Quatuor, op. 53
    • Iatauro: Waterworks & Firemusic
    • Foster: Camptown Races
    • Foster: Swanee River
    • Joplin: Easy Winners
    • Joplin: Pine Apple Rag
    • Pollack: That's-A-Plenty
    • Finder: Break 'N Sax
    • Barroll: Kitten Scamper

    Related Item(s)
    Code Name Price
    CD8021 Joseph Wytko Saxophone Quartet: En Tangoment $12.00
    CD8022 Joseph Wytko: Passions Large & Small (saxophone) $12.00
    CD8023 Joseph Wytko: Recital Music for Saxophone $12.00