Expertise — Fast, Dependable Service — Everyday Low Prices


Rousseau: The Undowithoutable Instrument
Rousseau: The Undowithoutable Instrument
    Code: CD8008
    Price: $12.00
    Publisher: RIAX

    Quantity in your basket: None

    In stock, available for immediate delivery



    Eugene Rousseau, Soprano Saxophone, with the Budapest Strings in arrangements of these famous chamber works:
    • CONCERTO IN D MINOR - Allesandro Marcello
    • CONCERTO - Domenico Cimarosa
    • CONCERTO - Joseph Haydn
    • CONCERTO, K. 314 (285d) - Mozart

    Related Item(s)
    Code Name Price
    CD2271 Rousseau: The Royal Band of the Belgian Air Force $12.00
    CD8001 Rousseau: Saxophone Vocalise $12.00
    CD8002 Rousseau: Saxophone Colors $12.00
    CD8003 Rousseau: Saxophone Masterpieces $12.00
    CD8004 Rousseau: Music of Jindrich Feld $12.00
    CD8005 Rousseau: The Haydn Trio of Vienna $12.00
    CD8006 Rousseau: Tsunagari $12.00
    CD8007 Rousseau: Meditation from Thais $12.00
    CD8009 Rousseau: Mr. Mellow $12.00
    CD2272 Rousseau/Budapest Quartet: Mozart-Brahms Quintets $12.00
    CD8010 Rousseau: Celebration $12.00
    CD8011 Heiden: Kammermusik $12.00
    CD2273 Rousseau: Brahms Sonatas and Trio $12.00
    CD2274 Rousseau and Friends $12.00
    CD2275 Rousseau/UNT Symphony Orchestra: Saxophone Concertos $12.00