Expertise — Fast, Dependable Service — Everyday Low Prices


David McGill: Orchestra Excerpts for Bassoon
David McGill: Orchestra Excerpts for Bassoon
    Code: CD5005
    Price: $13.50

    Quantity in your basket: None

    In stock, available for immediate delivery



    Closeout - price reduced while supplies last

    A discussion and demonstration of selected orchestral excerpts for bassoon:
    • Mozart: Marriage of Figaro
    • Beethoven: Symphony Nos. 4 & 9, Violin Concerto
    • Berlioz: Symphonie Fantastique
    • Rossini: La Gazza Ladra
    • Donizetti: Una furtiva lagrima
    • Tchaikovsky: Symphony Nos. 4, 5, & 6
    • Rimsky-Korsakov: Scheherazade
    • Strauss: Til Eulenspiegel, Ein Heldenleben
    • Ravel: Bolero, Alborada del Grazioso, Rapsodie Espagnol, Piano Concerto in G
    • Stravinsky: Firebird, Rite of Spring
    • Bartok: Concerto for Orchestra
    • Shostakovich: Symphony Nos. 1 & 9