Expertise — Fast, Dependable Service — Everyday Low Prices


Immanuel Davis: Prevailing Winds (Flute)
Immanuel Davis: Prevailing Winds (Flute)
    Code: CD3001
    Price: $15.00

    Quantity in your basket: None

    In stock, available for immediate delivery



    Music for flute and piano featuring Immanuel Davis, flute, and Stephen Gosling, piano. Music on the CD includes:
    • Carl Vine: Sonata (1992)
    • Alfredo Casella: Sicilienne et Burlesque, op. 23 (1914)
    • M. Carmago Guarnieri: Sonatine (1947)
    • Ronn Yedidia: Arabesque (1983)
    • Ronn Yedidia: Lullaby for alto flute (1994)
    • Albert Roussel: Andante et Scherzo, op. 51 (1934)
    • Kent Kennan: Night Soliloquy (1936)